Band of Bodgers

Day 6, Gaspy comin around

Posted by diretrolljake on September 7, 2008

I was thinking he needed a scythe but didn’t want to build one, then I remembered that my Anima Tactics Darkness starter was mispacked with 2, did some clipping, some bending, and perfect fit! The slight arm reposes and the tilt on the body adds a much needed pose to the static old school PP sculpt.

I want to add some shadow wings to him, but can’t find anything within reason for the time frame I’m working with on the blog. Maybe I will have to make the 750 a TRUE Epic Gaspy. We will see what I come up with.

Leave a Reply

 
